BrickBoard Archives

The files contained in this listing have been automatically archived from the active forums. Because the vast majority of posts are now in one place, this archive is considered legacy. You should use the SEARCH feature OR choose your topic and select date tabs within the forum you choose.




Pwr Steering Fluid Change posted by WatsonMD on Sunday, 2 September 2001, at 11:29 p.m.

Re: Transfer case air scoop??? posted by Steven on Thursday, 6 September 2001, at 9:53 a.m.

S/V/C70 Recall Notice posted by Ted on Sunday, 9 September 2001, at 12:08 a.m.

Codes Checked - not in book...? posted by Barry on Sunday, 23 September 2001, at 11:28 a.m.

Where is location of Check Engine Light. posted by Jws, formerly dutch on Sunday, 23 September 2001, at 9:30 p.m.

TRACS.... On or Off ?? posted by Fred Bickford on Tuesday, 25 September 2001, at 8:09 a.m.

roof interior coming down posted by KL on Thursday, 27 September 2001, at 1:21 p.m.

directional switch posted by Mike on Saturday, 29 September 2001, at 9:26 p.m.

Re: directional switch posted by Sin on Saturday, 29 September 2001, at 10:36 p.m.

Re: Synthetic oil posted by Mike H. on Sunday, 30 September 2001, at 11:09 p.m.

Re: Opinions on purchasing 740 with 200K posted by Steve Ringlee on Saturday, 1 September 2001, at 7:33 a.m.

Boy is my front seat comfortable!!!! posted by ScottSC on Saturday, 1 September 2001, at 10:41 a.m.

Re: rear main seal: take out housing? posted by dick on Saturday, 1 September 2001, at 7:16 p.m.

Steering Box Adjustment posted by Eric Reuter on Tuesday, 4 September 2001, at 3:15 p.m.

Re: Sunroof Removal for seal and headliner posted by LAWRENCE on Thursday, 6 September 2001, at 12:36 a.m.

Re: Knock Sensor Testing posted by Dave Stevens on Thursday, 6 September 2001, at 11:55 p.m.

Re: Define 'acceptable' oil usage posted by Jim holst on Friday, 7 September 2001, at 9:08 p.m.

Diesel Maintenance? posted by Ben U. on Monday, 10 September 2001, at 8:58 p.m.

Re: *HELP* bizarre stalling problem posted by Brian Oliver on Wednesday, 12 September 2001, at 8:11 p.m.

Remote reservoir for brake master posted by linc on Friday, 14 September 2001, at 11:11 p.m.

Weird idle at diferent temps, I give up! posted by Anthony on Sunday, 16 September 2001, at 8:37 a.m.

Distributor location question on 940 posted by Jim holst on Sunday, 16 September 2001, at 2:28 p.m.

Tailgate rattle solved posted by Don Foster on Monday, 17 September 2001, at 8:18 a.m.

ABS Brakes-What years and models? posted by roger, formerly rognor on Tuesday, 18 September 2001, at 8:43 a.m.

Re: Disgusted- harness, ignition, volvo.... posted by I.G, Norant on Wednesday, 19 September 2001, at 1:17 p.m.

Headlights are out. posted by dave lotman on Wednesday, 26 September 2001, at 10:53 a.m.

Brake lights don't work!!!! posted by Mike on Wednesday, 26 September 2001, at 12:44 p.m.

Re: Help RPM sensor bracket brocken posted by chris herbst on Thursday, 27 September 2001, at 11:53 p.m.