BrickBoard Archives

The files contained in this listing have been automatically archived from the active forums. Because the vast majority of posts are now in one place, this archive is considered legacy. You should use the SEARCH feature OR choose your topic and select date tabs within the forum you choose.




lifter noise - fixed! posted by Marc Steinberg on Wednesday, 3 October 2001, at 7:53 a.m.

Re: update to power loss/ bad mileage :) posted by Bret K on Friday, 5 October 2001, at 6:29 p.m.

How to replace light in radio posted by Bruce Englar on Wednesday, 10 October 2001, at 1:22 a.m.

what's up with the factory foglights? posted by david m on Wednesday, 10 October 2001, at 8:29 a.m.

Modification to interior lights - prevent battery rundown posted by Mike H on Wednesday, 10 October 2001, at 11:47 a.m.

10w30 to 05w30 Mobil1? posted by RD on Tuesday, 16 October 2001, at 4:25 p.m.

Zero compression in cyl.5? posted by Tony D. on Saturday, 20 October 2001, at 4:00 p.m.

Re: Bicycle spare tire and serious damage done the AWD posted by Steven--- on Tuesday, 23 October 2001, at 12:05 p.m.

Front Speaker Removal posted by Danny S, formerly Danny on Monday, 1 October 2001, at 7:33 a.m.

Check your car for this rust!!! - save your life! posted by Stefan on Monday, 1 October 2001, at 10:29 p.m.

SOURCE OF PERCEIVED ENGINE MISFIRE posted by Don Hartwig on Monday, 1 October 2001, at 11:39 p.m.

Re: Steering box ????s posted by BrettSutherland on Tuesday, 2 October 2001, at 11:37 a.m.

Re: Points Gap, Timing for '71 142S posted by George Downs on Saturday, 6 October 2001, at 8:42 p.m.

Re: advice? posted by Isaac Babcock on Tuesday, 9 October 2001, at 11:37 p.m.

Source of engine knock found!!! posted by dick on Saturday, 13 October 2001, at 9:03 p.m.

Technical EGR questions posted by David Harris on Sunday, 14 October 2001, at 12:12 a.m.

My head lights flickered, then died! posted by Grant Schildhouse on Monday, 15 October 2001, at 4:44 p.m.

Tire Sizing 101 posted by Dave Stevens on Tuesday, 16 October 2001, at 4:19 a.m.

Re: Tach installation posted by Nick Fischer on Tuesday, 16 October 2001, at 7:26 p.m.