BrickBoard Archives

The files contained in this listing have been automatically archived from the active forums. Because the vast majority of posts are now in one place, this archive is considered legacy. You should use the SEARCH feature OR choose your topic and select date tabs within the forum you choose.




where is TRACS switch? posted by Ryan on Friday, 9 March 2001, at 9:54 a.m.

The mysterious "byte exchange"? posted by Michael from Sydney on Monday, 12 March 2001, at 5:26 p.m.

sunroof posted by josh liddell on Tuesday, 13 March 2001, at 9:07 a.m.

Re: Brakes going metal to metal posted by Mary Lee Smith on Wednesday, 14 March 2001, at 10:18 a.m.

Re: Who have best price for Volvo part?? IPD good price?? posted by Black Adder on Thursday, 15 March 2001, at 5:06 p.m.

Serious Issues with Engine/Oil Pressure posted by Jonathan Dunlap on Monday, 19 March 2001, at 7:38 p.m.

Cabin AIr Filter Replacement posted by Jeff on Saturday, 24 March 2001, at 11:05 a.m.

What's the 1st year the C70 had SIP bag w/ head chamber? posted by g on Wednesday, 28 March 2001, at 8:44 p.m.

Re: What do you think? posted by Shadow on Thursday, 1 March 2001, at 4:22 p.m.

rope trick in cylinder, how long? posted by Bill D. on Sunday, 4 March 2001, at 2:31 p.m.

adjusting caster posted by clthayer on Sunday, 4 March 2001, at 7:49 p.m.

700 NO-START CHECKLIST FIRST DRAFT posted by craig kercheval on Monday, 5 March 2001, at 9:46 p.m.

Re: Fuel Pre-Pumps, 700 in 200? posted by bob on Tuesday, 6 March 2001, at 8:23 p.m.

Rumble, thump in gas tank??? posted by dick on Wednesday, 7 March 2001, at 11:23 a.m.

Re: Fuel Pre-Pumps, 700 in 200? posted by bob on Wednesday, 7 March 2001, at 11:38 p.m.

Re: Replace auto Trany Mounts. HOW posted by Mark on Thursday, 8 March 2001, at 12:46 p.m.

"A" CAM posted by Brenton on Thursday, 8 March 2001, at 10:18 p.m.

clutch posted by Ed Haynes on Friday, 9 March 2001, at 5:18 a.m.

Cruise control quick fix posted by David Knowles on Friday, 9 March 2001, at 7:18 a.m.

Re: suck! Damn ! Shoot! BOGE SHOCKS posted by Chip McGrew on Saturday, 10 March 2001, at 2:06 p.m.

AC compressor belt adjustment posted by charles on Monday, 12 March 2001, at 6:38 a.m.

Re: 242ti. How many of them are there? posted by rhaire on Monday, 19 March 2001, at 6:14 a.m.

Re: Should I buy? posted by dick on Monday, 19 March 2001, at 2:13 p.m.

740 buying advice posted by tad crohn on Monday, 19 March 2001, at 2:17 p.m.

Intermittent ticking noise: status posted by Jaap Keyman on Wednesday, 21 March 2001, at 2:02 a.m.

Crash!!! posted by Scott on Wednesday, 21 March 2001, at 1:44 p.m.

Re: Stylin' 245 (small jpg pic inc.) posted by Matt B on Wednesday, 21 March 2001, at 6:32 p.m.

Re: clutch woes posted by Dan Greenspan on Thursday, 22 March 2001, at 2:02 p.m.

More on Spark Plugs and Antiseize posted by Steve Ringlee on Thursday, 22 March 2001, at 4:31 p.m.

great b16/544 info posted by Leonard on Friday, 23 March 2001, at 9:22 a.m.

Re: Output specification for the primary (in the fuel tank) fuel pump posted by Dave Stevens on Friday, 23 March 2001, at 2:09 p.m.

Re: Attatching Rocker Trim posted by Randy Starkie on Saturday, 24 March 2001, at 8:45 p.m.

A/C Compressor Clutch LOUD!! posted by Mike on Sunday, 25 March 2001, at 11:52 a.m.

Re: 940 or 240? posted by MittenHed on Sunday, 25 March 2001, at 2:55 p.m.

Re: Shocking posted by Greg Wong on Thursday, 29 March 2001, at 12:48 a.m.