BrickBoard Archives

The files contained in this listing have been automatically archived from the active forums. Because the vast majority of posts are now in one place, this archive is considered legacy. You should use the SEARCH feature OR choose your topic and select date tabs within the forum you choose.




Re: Best warranty work in Boston/EMass??? posted by Vladimir on Friday, 1 June 2001, at 12:02 p.m.

Seat Covers with SIPS??? posted by Howard Berman on Saturday, 2 June 2001, at 7:53 a.m.

Re: Seat Covers with SIPS??? posted by Rich K. Fairfax, VA on Saturday, 2 June 2001, at 11:38 a.m.

Re: CHECK ENGINE LIGHT posted by Bill on Monday, 4 June 2001, at 2:43 p.m.

Sliding suncover posted by Hannu on Wednesday, 6 June 2001, at 8:09 a.m.

Re: Sliding suncover posted by Steve on Thursday, 7 June 2001, at 6:18 p.m.

ABS/TRACS Light Tip posted by steve on Saturday, 16 June 2001, at 9:24 p.m.

Re: Lifter problem or oil pump? posted by Fred on Sunday, 24 June 2001, at 10:29 p.m.

Temperature gauge still not working posted by Your Name on Monday, 25 June 2001, at 9:41 a.m.

Re: Temperature gauge still not working posted by bob on Monday, 25 June 2001, at 9:04 p.m.

Factory sways bonded, not bolted. What next? posted by JimH on Tuesday, 26 June 2001, at 9:15 a.m.

Exterior temp in celcius. How do I switch? posted by Ted Grevers on Wednesday, 27 June 2001, at 9:27 p.m.

Re: Can't get rear brake rotor off. Need to check parking brake shoes. Need assistance. posted by Leon Tonf on Monday, 4 June 2001, at 12:57 p.m.

ACC Inside temperature sensor posted by Jack.Bramwell on Tuesday, 5 June 2001, at 8:36 p.m.

Re: Blue smoke after downhill...Why? posted by John Sargent on Wednesday, 6 June 2001, at 7:35 a.m.

OBDII Scanner Update posted by Richard Shipman on Wednesday, 6 June 2001, at 7:27 p.m.

Re: Blower motor cuts out under load posted by Jack.Bramwell on Wednesday, 6 June 2001, at 10:56 p.m.

Re: Blower motor cuts out under load posted by Jack.Bramwell on Thursday, 7 June 2001, at 12:47 a.m.

antenna mast alternatives?Harada from Wallmart/ posted by Tom on Thursday, 7 June 2001, at 3:45 p.m.

Re: Change out rear axle fluid posted by Steve Ringlee on Thursday, 7 June 2001, at 9:00 p.m.

Re: Considering 960 purchase: help!! posted by Rafael Riverol on Saturday, 9 June 2001, at 4:20 p.m.

Tow bar brackets posted by Rob on Friday, 15 June 2001, at 10:34 a.m.

Re: What is everyone's experience with the 6 cyl diesel Volvo 245? posted by Paul R on Monday, 18 June 2001, at 8:09 p.m.

Re: Going from old York to new rotary posted by BC on Wednesday, 20 June 2001, at 10:07 a.m.

Sanden web site has great online manual posted by David Aidnik on Friday, 22 June 2001, at 12:42 p.m.

Replacing Turn Signal or Wiper Stalks posted by Steve Ringlee on Saturday, 23 June 2001, at 8:29 p.m.

Sensor in water pump housing. posted by Andy Brennan on Monday, 25 June 2001, at 4:49 a.m.

Flood damage questions (interior) posted by Stephen Buckley on Tuesday, 26 June 2001, at 11:36 p.m.

Strong gas smell after fill up posted by Yates on Wednesday, 27 June 2001, at 10:00 p.m.

Re: aw40 transmision posted by Rich in Uk on Thursday, 28 June 2001, at 10:19 a.m.