BrickBoard Archives

The files contained in this listing have been automatically archived from the active forums. Because the vast majority of posts are now in one place, this archive is considered legacy. You should use the SEARCH feature OR choose your topic and select date tabs within the forum you choose.




Recall# 101 & Campaign posted by Brian M. on Monday, 2 April 2001, at 8:46 p.m.

power cable thru firewall? posted by B Browne on Wednesday, 4 April 2001, at 12:31 a.m.

Recurring fluid leaks on AWD (long) posted by Kevin Perveiler on Wednesday, 4 April 2001, at 3:35 p.m.

Heater Fan Came on with Ignition off! posted by Henry on Saturday, 7 April 2001, at 4:33 p.m.

Re: 70K Checkup posted by John O on Sunday, 8 April 2001, at 8:27 a.m.

Re: Suspension noise during slow speed extreme turns. posted by Charles Linden on Tuesday, 10 April 2001, at 10:18 a.m.

Charles Linden and OMP Strut Tower Brace posted by Sin on Sunday, 15 April 2001, at 11:53 p.m.

Air pump & valve posted by Rick on Monday, 16 April 2001, at 7:29 p.m.

Re: More tire questions posted by Sin on Tuesday, 17 April 2001, at 6:00 p.m.

Re: Another dealer down the drain (long) posted by John h on Sunday, 22 April 2001, at 5:47 p.m.

Re: Noise after cold start.. posted by Mr. Yuk on Wednesday, 25 April 2001, at 9:51 a.m.

Brake line fittings? posted by Per Schroeder on Monday, 2 April 2001, at 8:48 a.m.

airbag going off posted by Bruce Allen on Tuesday, 3 April 2001, at 3:18 p.m.

Re: Hanging the rear muffler. The Answer! posted by Evan R on Thursday, 5 April 2001, at 6:44 p.m.

Diesel starting problem.... posted by Alex on Friday, 6 April 2001, at 9:39 a.m.

replacement body panels posted by david henderson on Monday, 9 April 2001, at 5:51 p.m.

Re: Valve Body "clean-up" on AW71 Trans. posted by Gene Stevens on Wednesday, 11 April 2001, at 11:30 p.m.

Re: i've 'searched' and can't find my answer...help??? posted by L K Tucker on Thursday, 12 April 2001, at 3:30 a.m.

Adjusting AMM to control CO posted by Randy Starkie on Thursday, 12 April 2001, at 3:44 p.m.

B21/23/230 T Belts, the scoop! posted by abe crombie on Friday, 13 April 2001, at 10:52 p.m.

Re: B21/23/230 T Belts, the scoop! posted by abe crombie on Saturday, 14 April 2001, at 10:35 a.m.

Re: Freeze 12 Experience? posted by Paul on Sunday, 15 April 2001, at 9:46 a.m.

R-134a Conversions facts and fiction posted by Tim Messenger on Wednesday, 18 April 2001, at 9:12 p.m.

Re: Master cylinder rebuild kits for amazons posted by George Downs on Thursday, 19 April 2001, at 12:21 p.m.

Freeze 12 works and the 134A suppliers hate it! posted by Mike on Thursday, 19 April 2001, at 1:17 p.m.

flutuating idle when cold posted by Tom Brady on Thursday, 19 April 2001, at 9:39 p.m.

Removing a cat converter -frozen flange. posted by Dave Stevens on Friday, 20 April 2001, at 7:58 p.m.

Weird gas gauge problems SOLVED! posted by George Downs on Friday, 20 April 2001, at 8:36 p.m.

B23E versus B23F posted by Bruce on Saturday, 21 April 2001, at 11:33 p.m.

Re: 200 series seats into a 140? posted by Bram Smits on Sunday, 22 April 2001, at 7:21 a.m.

Re: 200 series seats into a 140? posted by John Laughlin on Monday, 23 April 2001, at 11:27 p.m.

Re: IPD's ATE Power-Groove Rotors warped. posted by Cameron Lovre on Wednesday, 25 April 2001, at 12:32 p.m.

FYI - Follow Up on Air Spring Thread posted by Tom Abdella on Wednesday, 25 April 2001, at 8:33 p.m.

stuck hood release cable posted by chris on Thursday, 26 April 2001, at 8:52 p.m.

IPD In-Line Tranny Filter Results posted by Steve Ringlee on Thursday, 26 April 2001, at 10:49 p.m.

Re: Strange electrical glitch posted by Robert Ludwick on Friday, 27 April 2001, at 12:23 p.m.

Re: AW70 Tailshaft freeplay posted by Don Foster on Saturday, 28 April 2001, at 6:44 a.m.

yellow lenses??? read this.... posted by roger on Monday, 30 April 2001, at 8:33 a.m.

Re: Need Body work / Paint prep / Trim Removal help and or Tips posted by Paul R on Monday, 30 April 2001, at 10:54 a.m.