BrickBoard Archives

The files contained in this listing have been automatically archived from the active forums. Because the vast majority of posts are now in one place, this archive is considered legacy. You should use the SEARCH feature OR choose your topic and select date tabs within the forum you choose.




Tires - size information etc. posted by John Pullen on Wednesday, 24 May 2000, at 12:40 p.m.

Re: Just bought one - did I do OK? posted by jlfox on Wednesday, 31 May 2000, at 6:51 a.m.

Re: Where Is The Amp? posted by Bob on Monday, 29 May 2000, at 1:17 a.m.

Easy & clean way to pack wheel bearings posted by Tom Harper on Wednesday, 31 May 2000, at 12:15 p.m.

Horsepower posted by Brien on Wednesday, 24 May 2000, at 7:48 a.m.

Re: Help w/ door/window sound... posted by Rich K. Fairfax, VA on Monday, 22 May 2000, at 11:10 p.m.

Re: whine/vibration - sounds like wheel bearings? posted by J.B. Hebert on Sunday, 28 May 2000, at 3:32 p.m.

Cool cars and Baby Seats posted by Chris on Sunday, 21 May 2000, at 6:44 p.m.

Re: Cooling Fan Question..... posted by abe crombie on Friday, 19 May 2000, at 2:12 a.m.

Re: Transmission confusion posted by abe crombie on Thursday, 18 May 2000, at 10:44 a.m.

Re: speed sensor problem posted by Don Foster on Wednesday, 24 May 2000, at 7:16 a.m.

is rust under the side rear wagon windows costly to repair? posted by will on Tuesday, 23 May 2000, at 8:56 a.m.

Should I do this suspension work myself or should I have the pros do it? posted by John S. on Saturday, 20 May 2000, at 11:24 p.m.

Re: Su's on a stromburg manifold posted by George Downs on Saturday, 20 May 2000, at 10:37 p.m.

Re: Throttle position sensor dissassembly posted by John O on Wednesday, 17 May 2000, at 10:44 p.m.

Re: 145: Rear side window latches/glue posted by mario on Tuesday, 16 May 2000, at 4:15 p.m.

Warmer air out center ducts, cooler air out outer ducts posted by Leon Ramseur on Monday, 15 May 2000, at 10:59 p.m.

Re: Air conditioning troubleshooting tips wanted posted by Rob Bareiss on Friday, 12 May 2000, at 10:48 p.m.

Re: Main fuelpump location?? posted by Randy on Tuesday, 9 May 2000, at 10:14 p.m.

regulator repair kit posted by Joe Ward on Tuesday, 9 May 2000, at 9:37 p.m.

Re: Strombergs vs. SU's and other Q.'s posted by George Downs on Tuesday, 9 May 2000, at 9:14 p.m.

Re: Pollen Filter Housing (Volvo pulls another fast one?) posted by Leo Montreuil on Wednesday, 3 May 2000, at 10:39 p.m.

Re: gizmo under battery tray posted by abe crombie on Sunday, 7 May 2000, at 11:08 p.m.

Re: Front speakers cutting in & out...... posted by Ted Wyshyvanuk on Sunday, 7 May 2000, at 11:25 a.m.

ECU container posted by Ivan on Tuesday, 2 May 2000, at 11:54 p.m.

Front Suspension Bushing Install posted by John (Turbo, 245 & 940) on Tuesday, 2 May 2000, at 11:42 a.m.