BrickBoard Archives

The files contained in this listing have been automatically archived from the active forums. Because the vast majority of posts are now in one place, this archive is considered legacy. You should use the SEARCH feature OR choose your topic and select date tabs within the forum you choose.




Notes on Successful Oil Pump Replacement posted by dick on Saturday, 18 March 2000, at 1:20 p.m.

Small Clock posted by Ian F. on Tuesday, 14 March 2000, at 10:07 a.m.

Re: Installing ipd sway bar posted by Erick, formerly Erick Rekstad on Tuesday, 14 March 2000, at 1:52 a.m.

Re: limited slip differential posted by Skip on Wednesday, 8 March 2000, at 8:59 a.m.

Re: Buyer's Checklist posted by Rob Bareiss on Tuesday, 7 March 2000, at 11:52 p.m.

Re: Ignition and FI test points posted by abe crombie on Sunday, 5 March 2000, at 2:25 p.m.

240s?? posted by Paul Rogers on Sunday, 5 March 2000, at 11:40 a.m.

Re: SC-811 Radio posted by DrewSRX on Wednesday, 8 March 2000, at 2:01 p.m.

850 Platinum Ltd. Ed. posted by Chuck_850 on Wednesday, 8 March 2000, at 1:19 p.m.

Intermitent wiper relay found for $25 posted by Wesley Nance on Tuesday, 7 March 2000, at 11:24 a.m.

Re: brake caliper hex bolt size???? posted by mike on Saturday, 4 March 2000, at 12:51 a.m.

I got a magnet in my oil pan! posted by Orson on Monday, 27 March 2000, at 4:55 p.m.

Head rest rattle problem. posted by Ted on Monday, 27 March 2000, at 3:13 p.m.

Fixed headlamp washers posted by Wayne on Monday, 27 March 2000, at 6:10 a.m.

Remotes from different years- do they work on a 97? posted by Wesley Nance on Wednesday, 22 March 2000, at 9:03 p.m.

Hold onto your wind deflectors ....... posted by JB on Wednesday, 22 March 2000, at 6:02 p.m.

Speakers W/ a mind of thier own!!!!! posted by Gene Karshenboym on Friday, 31 March 2000, at 8:39 p.m.

Rear Drum Brakes? Can I change to Disk? posted by james hardacre on Tuesday, 21 March 2000, at 4:29 a.m.

Is my flame trap missing? posted by Ray Niblett on Monday, 20 March 2000, at 7:34 p.m.

Radiator expansion tank question posted by John on Sunday, 19 March 2000, at 9:09 p.m.

air mass meter -- hot wire posted by Geoff on Sunday, 26 March 2000, at 6:10 p.m.

Re: Undercoating Removal posted by Dan on Sunday, 26 March 2000, at 7:15 a.m.

Re: Wagon Fixed Side Window R&R posted by kraut on Saturday, 25 March 2000, at 5:57 p.m.

Re: 960 Block Porosity thru 1995+, PER VOLVO! posted by Steve Ringlee on Friday, 24 March 2000, at 9:23 p.m.

Volvo Owners Manuals Online posted by Rich K. Fairfax, VA on Wednesday, 15 March 2000, at 6:54 p.m.

Re: POR Tank Sealer posted by angelo on Friday, 24 March 2000, at 9:07 a.m.

engine stabilizer mount removal question posted by thomas lee on Monday, 13 March 2000, at 6:31 p.m.

79 v-6 engine posted by Tom G. on Wednesday, 22 March 2000, at 3:59 p.m.

SC-816 CD problem. Part deux! posted by frederick rountree on Sunday, 12 March 2000, at 7:47 p.m.

Steering Box Replacement posted by BC MacGregor on Wednesday, 22 March 2000, at 5:27 a.m.

and now for my wife's cars problems, rpms take off at idle posted by will on Monday, 20 March 2000, at 7:17 p.m.

Re: Glove Box Mechanism Failure posted by Rich K. Fairfax, VA on Thursday, 9 March 2000, at 6:50 p.m.