BrickBoard Archives

The files contained in this listing have been automatically archived from the active forums. Because the vast majority of posts are now in one place, this archive is considered legacy. You should use the SEARCH feature OR choose your topic and select date tabs within the forum you choose.




drive axle replacement posted by Jay Kang on Thursday, 29 June 2000, at 12:31 a.m.

No lock in the key hole posted by Kele' on Saturday, 24 June 2000, at 4:18 a.m.

Battery vented or not??? posted by Steve F on Tuesday, 20 June 2000, at 8:43 p.m.

Distributor oil leaks posted by jim on Monday, 26 June 2000, at 9:31 p.m.

Re: Adjusting front door sag posted by Jim Bowers on Monday, 26 June 2000, at 10:32 a.m.

Re: ZV to AW71 conversion posted by dick on Thursday, 22 June 2000, at 1:12 p.m.

Re: tune up posted by John O on Tuesday, 20 June 2000, at 6:53 a.m.

Low Oil Level posted by Dennis on Monday, 12 June 2000, at 7:00 p.m.

Great Results!!! posted by Dan on Sunday, 18 June 2000, at 4:24 p.m.

Re: generic rear wheel bearings posted by George Downs on Saturday, 17 June 2000, at 6:57 p.m.

Removal of front seat headrests posted by Roger Eastman on Sunday, 11 June 2000, at 5:41 p.m.

Turbo Question posted by BricksteR on Sunday, 11 June 2000, at 4:41 a.m.

Re: TIMING BELT INTERCHANGABILITY? Can a 1993 function correctly on a '87 thru '92 ? posted by philip bradley, formerly Philip Bradley on Friday, 16 June 2000, at 3:14 p.m.

Service Reminder Light posted by Bill on Friday, 9 June 2000, at 9:55 a.m.

Yet another new V70 question posted by Nathaniel Beck on Thursday, 8 June 2000, at 12:29 p.m.

Canadian DRL Conversion posted by Rodger on Thursday, 8 June 2000, at 11:00 a.m.

Fan Rad switch and add posted by Mark on Tuesday, 13 June 2000, at 10:37 p.m.

SU's posted by Gerry Filliger on Tuesday, 13 June 2000, at 12:26 p.m.

960 timing belt question and answer. posted by Jim Bowers on Tuesday, 13 June 2000, at 11:37 a.m.

Re: 960 Intake Gasket Replacement Hints posted by Jim Bowers on Monday, 12 June 2000, at 3:42 p.m.

960 Intake Gasket Replacement Hints posted by Ron on Sunday, 11 June 2000, at 8:32 p.m.

Speaker cover on dash.. posted by chris on Sunday, 4 June 2000, at 4:16 p.m.

Got the window back in... posted by Ryan on Wednesday, 7 June 2000, at 3:03 a.m.

Re: Service Light Interval Reset posted by Tony Giverin on Thursday, 1 June 2000, at 7:29 a.m.

Re: Stuck hood release ... posted by Don Foster on Friday, 2 June 2000, at 11:46 a.m.