BrickBoard Archives

The files contained in this listing have been automatically archived from the active forums. Because the vast majority of posts are now in one place, this archive is considered legacy. You should use the SEARCH feature OR choose your topic and select date tabs within the forum you choose.




Re: Volvo - Exxon Merger? posted by janusz A. polanowski on Tuesday, 30 November 1999, at 9:23 p.m.

Re: c/o adjustment posted by abe crombie on Sunday, 28 November 1999, at 12:08 p.m.

Re: rebushing my SU's posted by Blaine England on Sunday, 28 November 1999, at 5:07 a.m.

Repairing the odometer posted by Randy on Friday, 26 November 1999, at 6:59 p.m.

Re: Trans Fluid/Overdrive Problems posted by Joshua Block on Wednesday, 24 November 1999, at 3:36 p.m.

Turbo whine problem solved posted by Dan on Tuesday, 23 November 1999, at 7:32 a.m.

Upgrading to turbo swaybars posted by Zee on Tuesday, 23 November 1999, at 3:41 a.m.

NHTSA Crash Test posted by Steve Seekins on Tuesday, 30 November 1999, at 11:08 a.m.

Detailed Instructions for Paint Touch-Up posted by S Churchill on Thursday, 25 November 1999, at 1:24 p.m.

antenna at half-mast posted by Burt, formerly Burt Feintuch on Saturday, 13 November 1999, at 4:21 p.m.

Interior light not working when door is opened posted by Steve Scaro on Thursday, 11 November 1999, at 11:30 a.m.

partially disable electric door locks posted by N.Abramson on Thursday, 18 November 1999, at 12:31 a.m.

Re: changing Air Conditionor belt posted by George on Wednesday, 17 November 1999, at 8:17 p.m.

alternator not charging posted by robert on Wednesday, 17 November 1999, at 2:02 p.m.

Re: airbag repair cost posted by abe crombie on Saturday, 6 November 1999, at 11:19 a.m.

Noisy fuel pump problem solved posted by chris daunhauer on Monday, 15 November 1999, at 8:34 p.m.

Re: TIMING BELT REPLACEMENT posted by Don Foster on Monday, 15 November 1999, at 4:43 p.m.

Re: Please repost instructions for upgrading to European headlights posted by Stoney on Monday, 15 November 1999, at 10:48 a.m.

Re: AM Settings on Radio posted by Joel Fox on Friday, 5 November 1999, at 8:27 a.m.

3 Engine Problems posted by Johnny Mennonna on Sunday, 14 November 1999, at 10:52 a.m.

Re: Temp rising...lights flickering posted by Mike W. on Sunday, 14 November 1999, at 9:24 a.m.

Volvo website's Owners' Manual posted by CN on Wednesday, 3 November 1999, at 12:27 p.m.

Re: Headlight relay posted by Joe Cribbs on Saturday, 13 November 1999, at 8:47 a.m.

1956 Volvo TP21, "Sugga" posted by Blaine England on Tuesday, 9 November 1999, at 12:40 a.m.

Re: Worn motor mounts posted by Phil Singher on Monday, 8 November 1999, at 7:27 p.m.

Can I Move My Oxygen Sensor? posted by Bob Mohr on Saturday, 6 November 1999, at 9:54 p.m.

Steering rack woes - Dangerous to drive now?? posted by Nathan on Friday, 5 November 1999, at 11:15 p.m.

High Idle When Warm posted by pomp on Friday, 5 November 1999, at 9:59 p.m.

Code 2-4-1, port 6: problem found. posted by Steve Manseau on Wednesday, 3 November 1999, at 12:44 p.m.

Trunk latch detached? posted by Shawn M. Shaw on Tuesday, 2 November 1999, at 9:52 a.m.

Re: Amazon Performance posted by Phil Singher on Monday, 1 November 1999, at 8:10 p.m.

Re: Amazon Performance posted by Phil Singher on Monday, 1 November 1999, at 7:06 p.m.

Rear Diff. Leaking posted by The Plastic Lizard on Monday, 1 November 1999, at 3:16 p.m.